Trusted and passionate individuals, here to support you and the improvement in early childhood development

Our Staff

Corine Ferguson, Executive Director 
Coaching Services & Project Information
corinef@arcqe.ca

Alison Rinas, Regional Director – North
Curriculum Framework Support Services – North Alberta (North of Red Deer)
alisonr@arcqe.ca

Rebecca Leong, Regional Director – South
Curriculum Framework Support Services – South Alberta (Red Deer and South)
rebeccal@arcqe.ca

Joyce Qiaoyi Li, Professional Development Coordinator
Workshops, Conferences, & Newsletter Services
joycel@arcqe.ca

Iris Casuga, Administrative Coordinator
General Inquiries & Information
info@arcqe.ca

Kim Farquharson, Program Support Specialist (PP Program)
PP Program Inquiries & Information
kimf@arcqe.ca

Susie Su, Financial Administrator
Financial Related Services
susies@arcqe.ca

Rhonda Webster, Acting Financial Administrator
Financial Related Services
rhondaw@arcqe.ca

Elizabeth Friesen, Design & Communication Specialist
Graphic Design + Digital Communication
elizabethf@arcqe.ca

Our Project Coordinators

Nikki Meyer, Child Development Supports Project Lead & South Region Coach
meyernikkid@gmail.com

Kathy Barnhart, LINK Project Lead & Edmonton Region Coach
kathybarnhart@telus.net

Aradhna Abraham M.Ed, CCC Project Lead & Calgary Region Coach
aradhnaabraham02@gmail.com

Coaching & Mentorship
Join Our Team
Meet Our Board