Trusted and passionate individuals, here to support you and the improvement in early childhood development

Our Staff

Corine Ferguson, M. Ed (she/her), Executive Director 
Project Information, Policy Development, Stakeholder Engagement, & Strategic Planning
corinef@arcqe.ca

Alison Rinas (she/her), Regional Director – North
North Alberta (North of Red Deer)
alisonr@arcqe.ca

Rebecca Leong, M. Ed (she/her), Regional Director – South
Curriculum Framework Supports Services – South Alberta (Red Deer and South)
rebeccal@arcqe.ca

Julia Rupert (she/her), Professional Learning Administrator
Workshops, Conferences, & Professional Learning Services
Juliar@arcqe.ca

Wahida Hamidkhon, Administrative Coordinator
General Inquiries & Information
info@arcqe.ca

Rojanie Quiling (she/her), Financial Administrator
Financial Related Services
rojanieq@arcqe.ca

Elizabeth Friesen (she/her), Design & Communication Specialist
Graphic Design, Digital Communication, & Marketing
elizabethf@arcqe.ca

Luke Yang (he/him), IT Support Specialist
IT Technical Support
lukey@arcqe.ca

Megan Bedford (she/her), Program Support Specialist
Curriculum Framework Supports
meganb@arcqe.ca

Cassandra Diesbourg (she/her), Program Support Specialist
Child Development Supports
cassandrad@arcqe.ca

Suditha Somatillaka (she/her), Program Support Specialist
Regulatory Supports and Creating Cultural Connections
sudithas@arcqe.ca

Our Project Coordinators

Nikki Meyer (she/her), Child Development Supports Project Lead & South Region Coach
meyernikkid@gmail.com

Alison Rinas and Rebecca Leong, M. Ed, Curriculum Framework Supports
alisonr@arcqe.ca, rebeccal@arcqe.ca

Kathy Barnhart, M. Ed (she/her), Regulatory Supports Project Lead & Edmonton Region Coach
kathybarnhart@telus.net

Acting: Rebecca Leong, M. Ed (she/her), CCC Project Lead & Calgary Region Coach
rebeccal@arcqe.ca

Coaching & Mentorship
Join Our Team
Meet Our Board